8617873cc9 · iride-setup 0.2.1 - clone con gitea_user della licenza · Updated 2026-09-12 20:59:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?